点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.0
员工
9.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    Robert
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Perfect escape. A real gem of a place.

    Nothing at all
    Fabulous place, setting, ambience, food and staff! Perfect
    Merten
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月1日

    A bit quirky but charming.

    Nothing. It was simple but lovely. But not for people who need room service!
    The manager/owner was very friendly and helpful when he was there at breakfast time but otherwise you just did your own thing with honesty bar etc. Also very comfortable beds. And we loved the very rural peaceful location.
    Tim
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    This is it... a sublime place to stay when visiting this region. It's perfect

    The coffee :P
    The location is breathtakingly stunning. We were completely surprised and taken away with the grounds, nature, views, calm. The staff is extremely friendly. For a small child it's heaven to get away from everything it's also heaven. The owner has exquisite taste.
    Anita
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    fantastic rural and authentic location yet easy to get to with a car and easy to get to restaurants, cafes, the beaches even with the bikes provided by tres marias, nearby Vila Nova Milfontes is beautiful with a calm riverside beach and some wild open atlantic beaches, loved the modern simple rustic design charme of the house and the rooms, very popular with hikers walking the routa vicentiana (with pick up service), great staff with wonderful homemade portuguese cuisine (optional) - all together a great warm hospitality and portuguese experience
    edward
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    The place was so beautiful and quiet for a countryside stay.
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Duan
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日

    Tranquility defined

    The staff is amazing. Breakfast is tasty. Rooms are fresh and light. Farm gives you a feeling of retreat.
    Mathieu
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    This place is unique and exceptional. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room, the living area, the restaurant were lovely and cozy. Waking up next to donkeys, Sheeps and an Ostrich was wonderful experience. We met the owner Balthazar just before leaving the place and had a nice conversation. We highly recommend this place.
    Bruno
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日
    Fabulous facilities, excellent food and very friendly and helpful staff.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jennifer
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月30日

    Very relaxing stay with good food and drinks. Lovely grounds and modern rooms.

    Not being notified that dinner would be served on a communal table. A choice would be good as for a couple and friends we didn't feel comfortable sitting at a communal table.
    Great breakfast and we loved the honesty bar
    Diogo
    pt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ALVARO
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane Gibbin
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月11日
    Quiet, peaceful and really stylish. Completely off the beaten track but that's what appealed to us. Very sorry it was only one night but hope to return for a longer stay some time.
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月5日

    Quiet

    Hard to find the place. Not well indicated
    The environment in the rural
    Prue
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月2日
    The place. The taste of the owner.
正在载入点评