该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.0
员工
9.5
性价比
8.2
点评
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be
    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diogo
    pt
    7.1
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ALVARO
    es
    9.6
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane Gibbin
    pt
    9.6
    2017年10月11日
    Quiet, peaceful and really stylish. Completely off the beaten track but that's what appealed to us. Very sorry it was only one night but hope to return for a longer stay some time.
    pt
    10
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca
    8.8
    2017年10月5日
    Quiet
    Hard to find the place. Not well indicated
    The environment in the rural
    Prue
    au
    6.7
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt
    7.9
    2017年10月2日
    The place. The taste of the owner.
    Jason
    us
    10
    2017年9月29日
    A great place to disconnect and enjoy nature in a comfortable, chic, guesthouse with friendly staff
    The property is quiet and tranquil. The staff all go above and beyond without being overbearing. The family style dinner was a blast and the food was delicious. We highly recommend this beautiful property!
    Shiran
    il
    10
    2017年9月25日
    Wonderful place! Lovely staff and very good breakfast best for couples who wants to escape the city
    Stacie
    us
    9.6
    2017年9月23日
    We were pleasantly surprised. A beautiful bed and breakfast boutique hotel. A gem hidden in a farm
    Design, nature, off the beaten path, tranquility, zen, breakfat.
    Stephanie
    de
    10
    2017年9月22日
    Nature, Location, Quietness, Food, Interior
    Thomas
    nl
    9.6
    2017年9月21日
    By far the best accommodation during our 2 week trip in Portugal. We LOVED tres Maria's!
    Breakfast was outstanding as was the honesty bar. We loved tres Marias and would love to come back anytime. Thank you for everything. Furthermore, vila nova do milefontes was amazing. Lovely beaches and great restaurants. I would highly recommend tres Marias to my friends and family.
    Pamelia
    gb
    6.7
    2017年9月20日
    Different
    Breakfast
    Joao
    dk
    9.2
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rc1983
    us
    10
    2017年9月8日
    Loved this place!
    Daniel
    ca
    10
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ana
    pt
    7.1
    2017年9月6日
    The access is by dirt road.
    The presence of the animals was very nice. Breakfast was very good.
    Susan
    gb
    8.8
    2017年8月24日
    Unusual restful place in quiet surroundings
    I would have liked air conditioning in the bedroom
    This place is very unusual! It is in the middle of nowhere down a track booked because we couldn't find anything we liked in the nearby seaside resort. Anyway we loved it- was like being on a ranch! The rooms are scattered around the property and are very private! The dinner we had was excellent, as were the breakfasts(which were eaten outside). It was very relaxing
正在载入点评
关闭