Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Tim
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Nisan 2018

    This is it... a sublime place to stay when visiting this region. It's perfect

    The coffee :P
    The location is breathtakingly stunning. We were completely surprised and taken away with the grounds, nature, views, calm. The staff is extremely friendly. For a small child it's heaven to get away from everything it's also heaven. The owner has exquisite taste.
    Anita
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Nisan 2018
    fantastic rural and authentic location yet easy to get to with a car and easy to get to restaurants, cafes, the beaches even with the bikes provided by tres marias, nearby Vila Nova Milfontes is beautiful with a calm riverside beach and some wild open atlantic beaches, loved the modern simple rustic design charme of the house and the rooms, very popular with hikers walking the routa vicentiana (with pick up service), great staff with wonderful homemade portuguese cuisine (optional) - all together a great warm hospitality and portuguese experience
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Duan
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mart 2018

    Tranquility defined

    The staff is amazing. Breakfast is tasty. Rooms are fresh and light. Farm gives you a feeling of retreat.
    Mathieu
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mart 2018
    This place is unique and exceptional. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room, the living area, the restaurant were lovely and cozy. Waking up next to donkeys, Sheeps and an Ostrich was wonderful experience. We met the owner Balthazar just before leaving the place and had a nice conversation. We highly recommend this place.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    31 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diogo
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    23 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ALVARO
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jane Gibbin
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Ekim 2017
    Quiet, peaceful and really stylish. Completely off the beaten track but that's what appealed to us. Very sorry it was only one night but hope to return for a longer stay some time.
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Ekim 2017

    Quiet

    Hard to find the place. Not well indicated
    The environment in the rural
    Prue
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    4 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ekim 2017
    The place. The taste of the owner.
    Jason
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Eylül 2017

    A great place to disconnect and enjoy nature in a comfortable, chic, guesthouse with friendly staff

    The property is quiet and tranquil. The staff all go above and beyond without being overbearing. The family style dinner was a blast and the food was delicious. We highly recommend this beautiful property!
    Shiran
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Eylül 2017
    Wonderful place! Lovely staff and very good breakfast best for couples who wants to escape the city
    Stacie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Eylül 2017

    We were pleasantly surprised. A beautiful bed and breakfast boutique hotel. A gem hidden in a farm

    Design, nature, off the beaten path, tranquility, zen, breakfat.
    Stephanie
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2017
    Nature, Location, Quietness, Food, Interior
    Thomas
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Eylül 2017

    By far the best accommodation during our 2 week trip in Portugal. We LOVED tres Maria's!

    Breakfast was outstanding as was the honesty bar. We loved tres Marias and would love to come back anytime. Thank you for everything. Furthermore, vila nova do milefontes was amazing. Lovely beaches and great restaurants. I would highly recommend tres Marias to my friends and family.
    Pamelia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    20 Eylül 2017

    Different

    Breakfast
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor