Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,0 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,0
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,2
Değerlendirmeler
    gb
    7,5
    1 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    be
    7,5
    31 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diogo
    pt
    7,1
    23 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ALVARO
    es
    9,6
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jane Gibbin
    pt
    9,6
    11 Ekim 2017
    Quiet, peaceful and really stylish. Completely off the beaten track but that's what appealed to us. Very sorry it was only one night but hope to return for a longer stay some time.
    pt
    10
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    8,8
    5 Ekim 2017
    Quiet
    Hard to find the place. Not well indicated
    The environment in the rural
    Prue
    au
    6,7
    4 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    pt
    7,9
    2 Ekim 2017
    The place. The taste of the owner.
    Jason
    us
    10
    29 Eylül 2017
    A great place to disconnect and enjoy nature in a comfortable, chic, guesthouse with friendly staff
    The property is quiet and tranquil. The staff all go above and beyond without being overbearing. The family style dinner was a blast and the food was delicious. We highly recommend this beautiful property!
    Shiran
    il
    10
    25 Eylül 2017
    Wonderful place! Lovely staff and very good breakfast best for couples who wants to escape the city
    Stacie
    us
    9,6
    23 Eylül 2017
    We were pleasantly surprised. A beautiful bed and breakfast boutique hotel. A gem hidden in a farm
    Design, nature, off the beaten path, tranquility, zen, breakfat.
    Stephanie
    de
    10
    22 Eylül 2017
    Nature, Location, Quietness, Food, Interior
    Thomas
    nl
    9,6
    21 Eylül 2017
    By far the best accommodation during our 2 week trip in Portugal. We LOVED tres Maria's!
    Breakfast was outstanding as was the honesty bar. We loved tres Marias and would love to come back anytime. Thank you for everything. Furthermore, vila nova do milefontes was amazing. Lovely beaches and great restaurants. I would highly recommend tres Marias to my friends and family.
    Pamelia
    gb
    6,7
    20 Eylül 2017
    Different
    Breakfast
    Joao
    dk
    9,2
    13 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    rc1983
    us
    10
    8 Eylül 2017
    Loved this place!
    Daniel
    ca
    10
    7 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ana
    pt
    7,1
    6 Eylül 2017
    The access is by dirt road.
    The presence of the animals was very nice. Breakfast was very good.
    Susan
    gb
    8,8
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Unusual restful place in quiet surroundings
    I would have liked air conditioning in the bedroom
    This place is very unusual! It is in the middle of nowhere down a track booked because we couldn't find anything we liked in the nearby seaside resort. Anyway we loved it- was like being on a ranch! The rooms are scattered around the property and are very private! The dinner we had was excellent, as were the breakfasts(which were eaten outside). It was very relaxing
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor