На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,0 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2
Отзывы
    gb
    7,5
    1 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    be
    7,5
    31 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Diogo
    pt
    7,1
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ALVARO
    es
    9,6
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jane Gibbin
    pt
    9,6
    11 октября 2017
    Quiet, peaceful and really stylish. Completely off the beaten track but that's what appealed to us. Very sorry it was only one night but hope to return for a longer stay some time.
    pt
    10
    8 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    8,8
    5 октября 2017
    Quiet
    Hard to find the place. Not well indicated
    The environment in the rural
    Prue
    au
    6,7
    4 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pt
    7,9
    2 октября 2017
    The place. The taste of the owner.
    Jason
    us
    10
    29 сентября 2017
    A great place to disconnect and enjoy nature in a comfortable, chic, guesthouse with friendly staff
    The property is quiet and tranquil. The staff all go above and beyond without being overbearing. The family style dinner was a blast and the food was delicious. We highly recommend this beautiful property!
    Shiran
    il
    10
    25 сентября 2017
    Wonderful place! Lovely staff and very good breakfast best for couples who wants to escape the city
    Stacie
    us
    9,6
    23 сентября 2017
    We were pleasantly surprised. A beautiful bed and breakfast boutique hotel. A gem hidden in a farm
    Design, nature, off the beaten path, tranquility, zen, breakfat.
    Stephanie
    de
    10
    22 сентября 2017
    Nature, Location, Quietness, Food, Interior
    Thomas
    nl
    9,6
    21 сентября 2017
    By far the best accommodation during our 2 week trip in Portugal. We LOVED tres Maria's!
    Breakfast was outstanding as was the honesty bar. We loved tres Marias and would love to come back anytime. Thank you for everything. Furthermore, vila nova do milefontes was amazing. Lovely beaches and great restaurants. I would highly recommend tres Marias to my friends and family.
    Pamelia
    gb
    6,7
    20 сентября 2017
    Different
    Breakfast
    Joao
    dk
    9,2
    13 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    rc1983
    us
    10
    8 сентября 2017
    Loved this place!
    Daniel
    ca
    10
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ana
    pt
    7,1
    6 сентября 2017
    The access is by dirt road.
    The presence of the animals was very nice. Breakfast was very good.
    Susan
    gb
    8,8
    24 августа 2017
    Unusual restful place in quiet surroundings
    I would have liked air conditioning in the bedroom
    This place is very unusual! It is in the middle of nowhere down a track booked because we couldn't find anything we liked in the nearby seaside resort. Anyway we loved it- was like being on a ranch! The rooms are scattered around the property and are very private! The dinner we had was excellent, as were the breakfasts(which were eaten outside). It was very relaxing
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть